Emily In Paris Season 3 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) on Milan Records - Starring: Ashley Park and Chris Alan Lee. Faced with two very different paths, Emily will have to decide exactly where her loyalties lie — at work and in her romantic life — and what those decisions mean for her future in France, all while continuing to immerse herself in the adventures and surprising twists and turns that life in Paris provides.

About the Artist Ashley Park - Ashley Park is a Grammy and Tony nominated actress who made her Broadway debut in Mamma Mia! In 2018, Ashley took Broadway and Off Broadway by storm. She starred in the award winning KPOP and was honored with the esteemed Lucille Lortel award for Lead Actress in a Musical. This same year, Ashley starred as Gretchen Wieners in the Tina Fey Musical Mean Girls which garnered her a Tony nomination for Featured Actress in A Musical.

About the Composer Chris Alan Lee: Chris Alan Lee is an American composer best known for his work on American TV Comedies as well as creating the music for some of the most influential advertising (Coors,Apple,Pepsi) and has won the acclaimed Clio award.

Tracklist: Album includes 5 vocal tracks (denoted with asterisks)

1. Mon Soleil [Les Gordon Remix] – Ashley Park*

2. Shallow – Ashley Park & Kevin Dias*

3. Don't Start Now – Ashley Park*

4. J'ai Deux Amours – Ashley Park*

5. Smile – Ashley Park*

6. Revelation Du Mariage

7. Pigeon

8. Sunny Sabatie

9. Pas de Travail

10. Padre

11. Complicity

12. Feminin Masculin

13. La Torsion

14. SoFi

15. Sourire [Strings Version]

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about