Musically HELL:ON continuing the same line as the previous. Same Atmospheric death metal with tribal and oriental elements. Just more tribal percussions, throat singing and acoustic instruments this time.

Album tracklisting:
1) What Steppes Dream About
2) When The Wild Wind and The Soul of Fire Meet
3) Tearing Winds of Innerself
4) Preparation for the Ritual
5) He with the Horse’s Head
6) A New Dawn
7) I Am the Path
8) Shaman

Hell:on was formed in early 2005 in Zaporizhzhia, Eastern Ukraine. Hell:on plays death metal with oriental and tribal elements. The band's lyrics generally deal with mysticism, philosophy, and anti-religion. During the recordings of previous albums, the band has worked with Andreas Kisser, Jeff Waters, Andy LaRocque, and Marek Pajak.

In 2019, the band was nominated as the Best Ukrainian Metal Act and has shared the stage with Rotting Christ, Kreator, Marduk, Napalm Death, etc.

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about