Today, Texas In July have released their new EP Without Reason, on Equal Vision Records. The band have crafted five striking songs that show their penchant for writing incredibly heavy and riff-filled metalcore, cut through by soaring choruses and dream-like melodic moments that offer an innovative sound. Marking their first new release since 2014 the tracks are built on the resilience and artistry that has made Texas In July a staple act in the world of metal. To achieve the bold and crushing sound, the band worked with Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland at Atrium Audio in Lancaster, PA. You can listen to Without Reason HERE.

Without Reason Tracklist:

1. False Divinity

2. Razor’s Edge

3. Put To Death

4. Digital Hellscape

5. Goodbye

Upcoming Shows:

  • 11/18 - San Diego, CA @ Soma w/ The Ghost Inside, Drain, Gideon
  • 12/8 - Lancaster, PA @ Freedom Hall w/ August Burns Red, Bodysnatcher

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about