UGLY KID JOE release the official video for "Failure", the new single taken from Ugly Kid Joe's upcoming album "Rad Wings of Destiny" which is released on October 21st 2022. You can watch the video here:


Ugly Kid Joe are an American rock band formed in Isla Vista California in 1989. They rose to prominence with their debut EP 'As Ugly As They Wanna Be' in 1991 which became the first EP to ever go platinum. Their multi platinum debut album “America's Least Wanted” followed in 1992 which featured hits including ‘Cats In The Cradle’ and ‘Everything About You'.

After splitting up in 1997, the band reformed in 2010 releasing the “Stairway To Hell” EP in 2012 and the album “Uglier Than They Used Ta Be” in 2015.

October 21st 2022 marks the release of the bands first new album in seven years. 'Rad Wings of Destiny' will see the band once again teaming up with Producer Mark Dodson – who was behind the desk for Ugly Kid Joe's multiplatinum debut album release 'Americas Least Wanted' in 1992. An album which celebrates it's 30th Anniversary this year.

The 10 track album includes the singles “That Ain't Livin’”, “Kill The Pain” and "Long Road".

It features Whitfield Crane on Vocals, Klaus Eichstadt and Dave Fortman on Guitar, Cordell Crockett on bass and drumming duties shared between Zac Morris and Shannon Larkin.


  1. That Ain’t Livin‘
  2. Not Like The Other
  3. Everything’s Changing
  4. Kill The Pain
  5. Lola
  6. Dead Friends Play
  7. Up in the City
  8. Drinkin’ And Drivin’
  9. Failure
  10. Long Road

Krijg het laatste FrontView Magazine nieuws in je Facebook nieuwsoverzicht:

More about